Our monthly indoor meetings are normally held on the third Thursday of each month at Clitheroe Cricket Club, Chatburn Road, Clitheroe.  Start time is 7.30pm.

Please feel free to come along and meet the members or, drop us a note through the contact us box


Chairman Sue Hembury
Vice-chairmanPeter Sharpe
Secretary & membershipAnne Pickupenquiries@clitheroemc.org.uk
Minutes secretaryAnn Connell
TreasurerFrank Taylortreasurer@clitheroemc.org.uk
Indoor meetsHumph Johnson
Hut booking secretaryChris Smitton
Hut OrganiserGodfrey Metcalfe
WebsiteIan Gracewebmaster@clitheroemc.org.uk
BloggerMarje Brass
Climbing coordinator Rob Smitton
Committee memberShaun Woodward
Committee memberBrian Davies